GROUP CLASSES

CHECK OUT THE CLASSES WE OFFER AND SIGN UP TODAY!

MEMBERS GET UNLIMITED CLASSES FOR CLASS FOR FREE!

BEGINNER MAT PILATES

Thursdays at 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST

We will be building on the fundamentals of pilates by doing slow and controlled movements, while focusing on our breath. We’ll learn to tune into our bodies to build up strength and stability and awareness in our bodies.

With practice, these moves will come with ease and you can build up to doing harder variations.

Please Note - Classes are taught 100% on the floor

ALL LEVEL MAT PILATES

Saturdays at 10am PST / 1pm EST

This class is open to all! We’ll have fun in this class and you can learn all the variations of each move. Here you will be able to challenge yourself and it’s a great place to set personal goals! We’ll be getting a full body workout, working our Abs, Glutes, legs, arms and more!

Please Note - Classes are taught 100% on the floor

ADVANCED MAT PILATES

Mondays at 12pm PST / 3pm EST

In this class we will be working on doing advanced moves for all positions, but of course adaptations will be shown if requested. We’ll be getting a full body workout, getting deep into those muscles isolating them for higher reps and pulses. 

We will be following an All Level's approach and will be giving variations for movements as needed, based on students who attend live classes.

Please Note - Classes are taught 100% on the floor

STRENGTH TRAINING - SIT OR STAND

Fridays at 8am PST / 11am EST

In this class we will be using our body weight and resistance bands (optional to sub weights) to get a killer workout!

 

Standing + seated options will be given for each workout, so you can pick what will work best for you!

SEATED CARDIO

Mondays at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Put on some upbeat music and let’s get moving! For 30mins we’ll be focusing on getting our heart rates up and breaking a sweat!

 

This class is 100% seated and open to all!

ABOVE THE WAIST

Wednesdays at 8am PST / 11am EST

We’ll be focusing on upper body and core movements. What makes this class unique is that all exercises will be shown and can be done in a chair. This is perfect if you’re in a wheelchair, recovering from an injury, or have poor balance, but don’t let that stop you if you don’t fit into either of these categories. Just because we’re sitting doesn’t mean we’re not going to get a killer arm and ab workout! In this class you can choose to use either resistance bands and/or weights. Wrist weights are a great alternative if you struggle with grip!

CMT SPECIFIC STRENGTHENING CLASS

1st + 3rd Sunday of Each Month at 10am PST / 1pm EST

This class is specific to CMTers. We'll work to  improve/maintain your strength, stability, and coordination. Whether you're a wheelchair user, are an avid hiker, or anywhere in between. Each exercise will keep in mind how the CMT body moves. Exercises will be timed, and several variations will be given, so you can pick what works best for you. Trainer, Tedashi Myers, will be keeping a close eye on everyone's form and technique, offering guidance as we move through class. If you're not already in one, all you need is a chair. We recommend a balance pad and resistance bands, but it's not required.

SUNDAY RESTORATIVE STRETCH SESH!

Sunday's at 4pm PST / 7pm EST

This class is open to all! Each class will be very different depending on individual needs of the students who attend. Depending on students who attend, class may be taught in a chair or on the floor or a combination of both. For your comfort, bring a pillow to help support you knees and a medium sized towel for stretching out the arms.

 

 

Please note - This is the only class that is not recorded and posted for later use.

#FITTUESDAY

Every Tuesday!

What is #FitTuesday?

#FitTuesday is what you're doing to stay active (or recover + rest) on your day for you! Tuesday is the only day we don't offer live classes. What are you doing today? A class video? Are you personal training or group training? Did you just chill, stretch, rest + recover? What did you do to treat your body today?

Share with us on social media by #FitTuesday

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Tik Tok
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
Subscribe for Updates
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

©2020 ALL BODIES COMMUNITY. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter
  • Black Facebook Icon