Sun, Jun 20 | Zoom

Self Care Sundays - Fathers Day

For anyone who's suffered loss. Holidays can be especially hard if you've lost someone close to you. Self care is important on days like these. Please join us for an open forum + conversation. Sign up even if you don't plan to attend to receive journaling prompt and activities to help you through...
Registration is Closed
Self Care Sundays - Fathers Day

Time & Location

Jun 20, 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM PDT
Zoom

More Info

Join Christina for an open forum on Fathers day for anyone who's suffered loss. Holidays are especially hard, so please be kind to yourself and take some time today for self love and care. Feel free to sign up even if you don't plan to attend to receive journaling prompt and activities to help you through the harder days. 

Workshop Start Time By Time Zone: Sundays at 10:00am PT // 11:00am MT // 12:00pm CT // 1:00pm ET

Class
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Self Care Sundays Fathers Day
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0