Sun, May 30 | Zoom

Self Care Sundays - 6 Week Self Love Workshop

Join Christina for a 6 week program to promote self love + body positivity. Each Sunday we’ll meet for stretching, meditation + conversation. A digital workbook will be included for weekly at home activities and journaling. **Registration closes May 28.
Registration is Closed
Self Care Sundays - 6 Week Self Love Workshop

Time & Location

May 30, 10:00 AM PDT – Jul 18, 10:50 AM PDT
Zoom

More Info

**Registration closes May 28

**Members get workshop included with their membership - This does not included Video Access Memeberships

Join Christina every Sunday for a 6 week program to promote self love + body awareness.

Workshop Start Time By Time Zone: Sundays at 10:00am PT // 11:00am MT // 12:00pm CT // 1:00pm ET

Each Sunday we’ll meet for stretching, meditation + conversation.

Adaption Notes:

- Stretching will be shown in a chair

- Body scan + Meditation can be done in chair or on the floor

A digital workbook will be included for weekly at home activities and journaling. Each week will included 2-3 at home activites + 3 journaling propts.

Schedule


  • 50 minutes

    Week 1

    Zoom

  • 50 minutes

    Week 2

    Zoom
5 more items available
Class
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Self Care Sundays: 5/30 - 7/18
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
Total$0