Mon, Jul 26 | Zoom

Seated Cardio

Sub: Julie- Put on some upbeat music and let’s get moving! For 30mins we’ll be focusing on getting our heart rates up and breaking a sweat! This class is 100% seated and open to all!
Registration is Closed
Seated Cardio

Time & Location

Jul 26, 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM PDT
Zoom

More Info

Instructor: Maria

Start time's by time zone:

9:00am PT // 10:00am MT // 11:00am CT // 12:00pm ET

More Important Info:

Put on some upbeat music and let’s get moving! For 30mins we’ll be focusing on getting our heart rates up and breaking a sweat! This class is 100% seated and open to all! Don’t forget! Members get class for free! So sign up now!

ARE YOU A MEMBER? SIGN IN TO GET THIS CLASS FOR FREE!!!

**DISCLAIMER: You should consult your physician or other health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. This is particularly true if you, or your family have a history of high blood pressure or heart disease, or if you have ever experienced chest pain when exercising or have experienced chest pain in the past month when not engaged in physical activity, smoke, have high cholesterol, are obese, or have a bone or joint problem that could be made worse by a change in physical activity. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising you should stop immediately.

This site offers health, fitness and nutritional information and is designed for educational purposes only. You should not rely on this information as a substitute for, nor does it replace, professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. If you have any concerns or questions about your health, you should always consult with a physician or other health-care professional. Do not disregard, avoid or delay obtaining medical or health related advice from your health-care professional because of something you may have read on this site. The use of any information provided on this site is solely at your own risk.

Developments in medical research may impact the health, fitness and nutritional advice that appears here. No assurance can be given that the advice contained in this site will always include the most recent findings or developments with respect to the particular material.

If you are in the United States and think you are having a medical or health emergency, call your health care professional, or 911, immediately.

By participating in exercise programs through All Bodies Community, you're accepting all risks with participating in activities. All Bodies Community and it's instructors are not responsible for any injuries that may occur during the exercise program.

Class
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Seated Cardio
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0